Staff

Financial Aid Counseling Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-CHEN Ben Severin Ben_Severin@ncsu.edu
CHEO-GAUZ Morgan Middleton Morgan_Middleton@ncsu.edu
GAVA-KEMO Frank Parrilla Frank_Parrilla@ncsu.edu
KEMP-MORN Lisa Page Lisa_Page@ncsu.edu
MORO-SAND Pamala Douglas Pamala_Douglas@ncsu.edu
SANE-WASZ Jean Lembke Jean_Lembke@ncsu.edu
WATA-ZZZZ Vacant
Counseling Team Supervisor Michelle Thompson Michelle_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Application Coordinator/Verification Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-ELLI Kathryn Lee Kathryn_Lee@ncsu.edu
ELLJ-LEAK Ravyn Kingsberry Ravyn_Kingsberry@ncsu.edu
LEAL-ROME Holly Kelly Holly_Kelly@ncsu.edu
ROMF-ZZZZ Harriett Myatt Harriett_Myatt@ncsu.edu
Verification Team Supervisor Rosanna Thompson Rosanna_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Scholarship Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
A-G Frances Spencer Frances_Spencer@ncsu.edu
H-O Kimberly Pham Kimberly_Pham@ncsu.edu
P-Z Myke Dunstan Myke_Dunstan@ncsu.edu
Study Abroad & Athletics Tara Micgiel Tara_Micgiel@ncsu.edu
Scholarship Team Supervisor Johanna Donovan Johanna_Donovan@ncsu.edu

Loan Staff

Private and PLUS Loan Processing Aquilla Nicholson Aquilla_Nicholson@ncsu.edu
Loan Supervisor Jamie Pendergrass Jamie_Pendergrass@ncsu.edu

Additional Staff

Director Krista Ringler Krista_Ringler@ncsu.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for Financial Services Shawn Smith Shawn_Smith@ncsu.edu
Office Manager Dana DiMaio Dana_Dimaio@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Associate Vacant
Administrative Support Specialist Amy Kunkle Amy_Kunkle@ncsu.edu
Associate Director of Information Technology Bert Stoner Bert_Stoner@ncsu.edu
Technology Support Analyst Zeynep Akyil  Zeynep_Akyil@ncsu.edu
Systems Accountant Marion Zanga  Marion_Zanga@ncsu.edu

Goodnight Scholars Program Staff

Address: 203 Peele Hall, Campus Box 7529 Raleigh, NC 27695-7529

The Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive at the corner of Dan Allen Drive and Thurman Drive.

Please park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck, as there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address:
NC State University
Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid
2016 Harris Hall, Box 7302
Raleigh, NC 27695-7302
Street address:
2831 Thurman Drive Raleigh, NC 27695-7302

Phone: (919) 515-2421
Fax: (919) 515-8422
Email: financialaid@ncsu.edu
Federal School Code: 002972