Staff

Financial Aid Counseling Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-CHEN Ry-Yon Nixon Ry-Yon_Nixon@ncsu.edu
CHEO-GAUZ Sam Birckhead Sam_Birckhead@ncsu.edu
GAVA-KEMO Frank Parrilla Frank_Parrilla@ncsu.edu
KEMP-MORN Lisa Page Lisa_Page@ncsu.edu
MORO-SAND David Fichuo David_Fichuo@ncsu.edu
SANE-WASZ Kyle McMahan Kyle_McMahan@ncsu.edu
WATA-ZZZZ Morgan Middleton Morgan_Middleton@ncsu.edu
Counseling Team Supervisor Michelle Thompson Michelle_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Application Coordinator/Verification Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
AAAA-BUTT VACANT financialaid@ncsu.edu
BUTU-ELAB Amy Malasky Amy_Malasky@ncsu.edu
ELAC-MURR VACANT financialaid@ncsu.edu
MURS-ZZZZ VACANT financialaid@ncsu.edu
Verification Team Supervisor Rosanna Thompson Rosanna_Thompson@ncsu.edu

Scholarship Staff

Alpha Group by Student Last Name Counselor Email
A-D Holly Kelly Holly_Kelly@ncsu.edu
E-K Anderlynn Bess Anderlynn_Bess@ncsu.edu
L-R Courtney Gaylor Courtney_Gaylor@ncsu.edu
S-Z VACANT financialaid@ncsu.edu
Scholarship Team Supervisor Johanna Donovan Johanna_Donovan@ncsu.edu

Loan Staff

Private and PLUS Loan Processing Aquilla Nicholson Aquilla_Nicholson@ncsu.edu
Loan Supervisor Jamie Pendergrass Jamie_Pendergrass@ncsu.edu

Additional Staff

Associate Vice Provost and Director Krista Ringler Krista_Ringler@ncsu.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for Financial Services Shawn Smith Shawn_Smith@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Specialist Debbie Crawford Debbie_Crawford@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Specialist Marie Pinder Marie_Pinder@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Associate Adrianne Parker Adrianne_Parker@ncsu.edu
Technology Support Analyst Zeynep Akyil Zeynep_Akyil@ncsu.edu
Systems Accountant Marion Zanga Marion_Zanga@ncsu.edu

Goodnight Scholars Program Staff

Address: 203 Peele Hall, Campus Box 7529 Raleigh, NC 27695-7529

The Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive at the corner of Dan Allen Drive and Thurman Drive.

Please park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck, as there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address:
NC State University
Office of Scholarships & Financial Aid
2016 Harris Hall, Box 7302
Raleigh, NC 27695-7302
Street address:
2831 Thurman Drive Raleigh, NC 27695-7302

Phone: (919) 515-NCSU
Fax: (919) 515-8422
Federal School Code: 002972