Skip to main content


Undergraduate Admissions

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Jon Westover

Associate Vice Provost and Director of Admissions

Amanda Beasley

Senior Assistant Director

Ronnie Chalmers

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Kamon Hester

Coordinator of International Admissions and Recruitment

Marty Link

Business & Technology App Analyst

Natalie McCook

Associate Director of Communications and Outreach

Frankie Miller

Communications Coordinator

Sophie Ritchie

Student Services Specialist

Alli Hall

Student Services Specialist

Taylor Holland

Associate Director and Transfer Admissions Coordinator/SAAO

Muriel Lasater-Sizemore

Administrative Support Specialist

Jeong Powell

Director, International Admissions and Recruitment

Kyla Talmadge

Student Services Specialist

Lucas Wier

Student Services Specialist

Jimmy Zuniga

Student Services Specialist

Admissions Interns