Name Title
Thomas H. Griffin Director
Amanda Beasley Assistant Director
Linda Bowden Mail Processor
Theresa Caffrey Transfer Coordinator
Ronnie Chalmers Assistant Director
Stacey Davey Assistant Director
Assistant Director
Ryan Everett Assistant Director
Judy Hartgrove Evaluator
Taylor Holland Associate Director
Elizabeth Hunter Assistant Director
Lauren Lambert Evaluator
Marty Link Technical Support Technician
Heather Lyerly Assistant Director
Joyce Mai Associate Director
Natalie McCook Assistant Director
Sarah Miller Evaluator
Rebecca Morgan Evaluator
Chris Nickerson Evaluator
Cheryl Oakley Evaluator
Stephanie Parker Executive Assistant
Ben Pereklita Evaluator
Emma Powell Evaluator
Jeong Powell Assistant Director
Lynette Rhodes Mail Processor
Pascale Toussaint Evaluator
Carolyn Wall Records Coordinator
Roseanna Zibaie Evaluator


Postal Address
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
NC State University
Campus Box 7103
Raleigh, NC 27695-7103

Courier Address
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
NC State University
203 Peele Hall
10 Watauga Club Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607 USA


8a.m.-5p.m. Monday – Friday. Closed University Holidays.